Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (844) 427-3313

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LuAnne 06 Feb 2017
Ronnie Swift was my salesman he was very nice, easy to talk to and made negotiating not too painful. I was very nervous making such a big step but he understood. He of course wanted to make the deal right then but I needed to sleep on it. Then Ronnie became nervous like all salesman he didn't want m...e to leave but he understood. When back the following deal they had all paperwork ready to sign based upon what we had agreed upon the night before. Signing when smooth the finance manager was very nice, explained everything I was signing and had me in and out in a short time knowing I had a time constraint. My new Sportage was gased, cleaned and ready to go. My experience with Peoria Kia was a pleasant one and Ronnie was a good salesman. Would recommend everyone to go to Ronnie Swift he'll take good care of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 19 Jan 2017
Amazing experience, the dealership worked with me and got me a great price on the Kia Soul. And Mike was one of the best car sales person I could hope to deal with, excellent service and was very low key, his help was greatly appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
MommaT 13 Jan 2017
Peoria Kia and Jamie Almon has restored my confidence in dealerships. Great service! Friendly staff! Knowledgeable mechanics! Never do they try to sell me a service my vehicle does not need. Thanks Peoria Kia!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
2 Souls 13 Jan 2017
Mitch Weiss was our sales rep, initially made contact through internet sales department. He was a pleasure to work with, very informative and professional, and best of all, ZERO pressure or overselling! I highly recommend him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila 05 Jan 2017
At the end of the year I leased a Kia Soul from Peoria Kea. Wally met me when I entered the parking lot - in a good way - and proved very informative and helpful through out the entire process. I was given advantage of applicable rebates and Wally went above to see that I was happy and satisfied w...ith the leasing. First time I've leased but I doubt it will be the last. sheila Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 11 Dec 2016
The gentlemen who helped us were all very friendly. They helped us in a rather sticky situation and we are grateful for their help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 08 Dec 2016
The day before coming to Peoria kia I was at the surprise kia wanting to buy a new kia soul that location was so horrible I went to Peoria kia where I met the best salesmen ever. Victor listened to my concerns and treated me kindly. He listened to my needs and understood. I had to come in a few day...s later to sign some docs and Victor met my family was so sweet to my little girl . earl in finance was just as amazing thank for a wonderful experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy driver 01 Dec 2016
We went to 5 other dealerships before we stopped at Peoria Kia . A young man named Dominic helped us find the car that fit our needs. We felt we got the best deal at Peoria Kia . I wish we would have just went there first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise Williams 20 Nov 2016
Our buying experience was excellent. We have bought many cars over the years, but our experience at Peoria Kia was the greatest. From Joshua our salesperson to the financing. Everyone gave us a level of customer service that you just don't find now a days. They were never pushy, never tried to u...p sale us. I would recommend Peoria Kia to everyone that is looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 08 Nov 2016
Excellent customer care and service by Mitch. I was not aggressively hounded or persuaded to do anything I wasnt prepared to do. He respected my choice and I changed cars last minute no problem. We test drove and were thrilled with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.