AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peachsneers 20 Oct 2020
I have bought a new car every two years for the last 10 years. This was the first time I had a good experience. I usually talk myself up and prep for battle for two days ahead of time but for once, I didn't need to. They gave me what I wanted for my trade, what I wanted to pay for the new car and th...e interest rate I wanted. I felt like they actually listened. When we got to finance there was no pressure to by add-ons I don't need and there no big surprises about payment. But honestly, the best part was that they NEVER ONCE looked at my fiancé to ask questions. Men tend to want to talk to men about cars and I often find the salesman ignoring me. I did not have that issue and I'm truly grateful. This isn't the 60's and I don't need a man to help me buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annathewhitegirl 19 Oct 2020
Sherri did a great job listening to my concerns and getting them down in her notes. Her smile and positive attitude was great. She made sure all of my concerns were met and taken care of. She is great and knowledgeable. She puts you at ease and makes you feel like family. That’s someone I can trus...t. Thank you Sherri. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharonbrown55@hotmail.com 16 Oct 2020
Very please with the service and professionalism of your staff....I got in for service needed the same day ..... it was finished in a timely fashion.... thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah Brehmer 29 Sep 2020
Mark C. gave me excellent customer service! Peoria KIA was able to fit me in for an oil change & multi-point systems check same-day, on short notice. They truly do observe strict covid precautions here, and if you need to use the waiting area while you have your car serviced, it’s spacious & super... clean, with certain seats blocked to enforce social distancing. They also offer water & granola bars. The cost was amazingly inexpensive. I’ve honestly never had such a positive car servicing experience. Absolutely fantastic! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daryl P AZ 19 Sep 2020
Looking for electric vehicle. Wife, Carri, test drove Niro EV premium model. Salesman Griffin gets AAA+ for being one of 2 of the BEST salesman & my wife & I have dealt with about 20 in our search. He was very courteous, helpful & knowledgeable & he looked up on line tech questions as my wife drove.... He deserves 5*. Peoria Kia deserves 3*. They did not give accurate facts for the Niro EV. This isn't it's 1st yr debut. It came out in 2018. It was Popular Mechanics car of the Year in 2019. The deal breaker for them was that they said there are no rebates, special financing or discounts because it's the 1st year. Online, Carri found this wasn't accurate. So I guess it's on to the next dealer. Started looking yr ago for van, moved on to a Nissan Leaf EV, 5* cars, & considering going from Leaf to Niro EV for more roominess. Niro EV premium is a 4* electric. Without discounts & 0% financing, it's a 3*. Show more
4 rate
Google
Scott McAuley 19 Sep 2020
Had to get parts. Good customer service. Nice people.
5 rate
Google
Alan S 18 Sep 2020
Just had our first service on our 2020 Niro, and are very pleased with everything. The service was excellent, very well organised, and appropriate precautions taken to keep customers safe during the pandemic. All ran to schedule, and we were in and out in an hour, complete with a recall item that ...was dealt with alongside the service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Forever true Forever black 17 Sep 2020
Christian is the guy to go to. He had a good aura. He knows how to joke around and ask questions about what ever we were talking about. He didn't at all seem annoyed that I had my child with me. I didn't feel like i was sitting with someone trying to sell me everything. Friendly. They play great mu...sic in there. Most of the guys there seemed friendly as well and offered us a snack. Maybe, 3 hours passed and I drove away with my awesome Kia! I'm so happy I ended going with Kia instead of the (ford)to be honest. I couldn't be happier. I dont want a hummer, I don't want a murano... I got my sportage! Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Sep 2020
Christian and Micheal were wonderful to work with. My only regret is I decided the day after the sale was closed that I wish I had upgraded the model I purchased.
5 rate
Google
Judy Thiel 17 Sep 2020
Christian and Micheal were wonderful to work with. My only regret is I decided the day after the sale was closed that I wish I had upgraded the model I purchased.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.