Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (844) 362-0549

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Demar 03 Dec 2019
James A. Made buying my daughters car easy. I had been looking for at least 6 weeks for a vehicle. In those six weeks I had been in a dozen or so dealership all over the valley. By far this was the best experience. Quick, simple, no hassle...hell no pressure. James was honest which was both a relief... and reassuring. I will definitely try to buy from this dealership when/if I want another vehicle soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Duncan 03 Dec 2019
Efficient check-in for service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Fabulous waiting area with TV, donuts, coffee, espresso, water and up to date reading material. The reason for the five stars is you are never left guessing. Full and fair disclosure all the way through the experience. Easiest way to mak...e an appt. Is on-line. Then you are in their system and if you choose will receive a reminder of you next service Peoria KIA - YES! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Aker 03 Dec 2019
David shared the issues with my vehicle with detail to help me understand. His tone was caring and did not come across as pushy. He made suggestions for prioritizing the issues. He was there to greet me even though I came after the service department closed.
5 rate
Google
Cherrie 03 Dec 2019
We bought a new 2020 Sorento here. A very pleasant experience! Victor was a great salesman and worked with me (along w/sales mgr, Larry) to get my husband & me the best possible deal on our car! Even a good trade in price on old car & got military discount as well. Earl went over all contract paperw...ork and answered all questions. Love our new car & would highly recommend Peoria Kia if you're looking for a new or used car!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
RAY TERRONES 01 Dec 2019
My wife and I went shopping all week for Black Friday for the best deal on a new car that we could get. Compared to 5other dealerships Zach and the rest of the team at PEORIA KIA hands down offered the BEST INTEREST, PAYMENT, BEST TRADE IN VALUE. I will recommend Zach and the Peoria Kia team to an...yone and everyone I know. If you are looking for a steal of a deal look no further then Peoria Kia, trust me you won’t regret it! We worked with Zach, I can PROUDLY say this man knows his cars and how to make a buyer feel comfortable about making a purchase. He doesn’t stop until you are 10000% satisfied with the purchase. Thanks ZACH, for guiding family and I with this purchase. PS: we purchased the 2019 optima EX, we LOOOOVE IT!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Etzel 26 Nov 2019
Was really easy for me to buy my car. Dominic Ochoa made it simple, he stayed late to finish my deal and even helped with my insurance payment, out of his own pocket! Highly recommend this place.. If you need a vehicle, Go see Dominic
5 rate
Google
Denise Na 05 Nov 2019
Over all the best car buying experience I’ve had. Our Sales man was Christian was amazing, I felt like he valued my time and requests. Mike from finance also was great, straightforward and didn’t feel like I got he run around like any other dealer. Love my new optima and I’m glad to have walke...d into this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
anonymous user 22 Oct 2019
Excellent. I came without an appointment. Clean dealership with hot coffee, Donuts in the morning, and snacks available for purchase. Free popcorn also. I had my battery replaced. It was $166 out the door. Auto parts stores are equal to that or higher these days. They washed my car also.
5 rate
Google
Veronica Rivera 20 Oct 2019
I want to give Victor Rodziewicz a special thanks. He was pleasant, and went above and beyond to meet my needs. It is a rare experience to not feel pressured or pushed into a choice. Victor gave me room to think, confer with my spouse, and ultimately, got me into a car I chose, could afford, and w...as happy to drive home. This review comes 3 months later, with time to decompress from the zing of new purchase highs. I still feel comfortable and secure with my purchase, and compelled to write a review highlighting my experience with Victor. Sincerely, Veronica Corella-Rivera Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug 18 Oct 2019
Had an issue with my daughters car and they not only fixed under warranty but got it done right away. No hassle no arguing. Great service and the staff is great. Our service advisor was excellent. She was friendly and knowledgeable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: