How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacky Scott 11 Jun 2021
I chose Peoria Kia because they actually had service availability this week compared to the one in Goodyear. But they were surprisingly quick and super friendly. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. I will definitely give this location my future automotive business and recommend them to my fri...ends and co-workers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clinton L. Stevenson 30 May 2021
Excellent customer service in the Service Department, at least from the three servicemen and women that assist me. At this last particular visit, I was assisted by Justen, Brian and Heather in service accounts. These three assisted me and my car, and I am very pleased. I raved about them to the peop...le in the lobby and outside of the service area today. Usually, Justen is my main point of contact and my assigned Serviceman, and he is always on top of the care needed for my vehicle. He keeps me updated and informed throughout the service experience, informs me about recommendations for servicing my car and always appear to be reasonable. When it comes to servicing your vehicle, you want to go to a place that handles your car with care, completely maintenance your vehicle on time, but most importantly, you want to feel like you’re not being taken advantage of or over charged. Some prices are uncontrollable, but overall, I don’t feel taken advantage of, and the prices are reasonable or as expected. I would totally recommend servicing your car at Peoria Kia Service Department, based on my many interactions from these great people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan D 29 May 2021
Absolutely love dealing with the sales and service department. I bought a F150 from them and the sales team got me a awesome deal I left with the vehicle I wanted and at a great price. Also got a service package too, and let me tell you the service department is awesome I love dealing with them they... always go above and beyond and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you sales and service you guys are awesome!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyson Sonderland 19 Apr 2021
Thank you Sam & Earnhardt Peoria Kia for the amazing service in helping me buy my new car. Sam was excellent in helping me find & acquire the best car for my needs & wants. They also did an amazing job finding me great financing that I could afford. The whole process was seamless & stress fee. If yo...ur in the market for a new or used car I highly recommend going & seeing Sam & the team at Earnhardt Peoria Kia. Thanks again for an excellent car buying experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa S 01 Apr 2021
I just bought a used 2020 Kia Optima. I love this car! I saw it online & James Arroyo who took care of internet sales, was just awesome!! I HATE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! It has never been pleasant, the haggling, the pressure, the B.S. the vultures at other places that keep picking at you with di...fferent prices. It was not like that with James. He gave me a non-sales pressure approach, answered all questions I had, AND even continued to help me when he was off and away from work! I love he let me take the car on the freeway & really get a feel for the car. You were awesome James thanks for all your help and the EXTRA effort he put it in start to finish! I will be back for another purchase someday! THANK YOU!!! Kindest Regards, Melissa Show more
5 rate
Google
dojalo 18 Mar 2021
Mark Cronk is THE best Service Advisor! Always friendly, kind, courteous, honest and professional. I trust him because he has earned that trust. I thought I was due for a 40k service and he reminded me that I had already taken care of it (I will blame 2020 for my short memory!). Thanks Mark for the... truly exceptional service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matthew Torres 11 Mar 2021
Had a great experience at Peoria Kia. When we first got our car, Richard helped us then. That was about 4 years ago. When we went this time, Richard was still there and helped us again. He was attentive and informational. Made sure we were well taken care of during the process. Explained everything ...when we were doing it and made sure all of our questions were answered. If you are in the market for a car, please go see Richard! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nola Burgess 27 Feb 2021
I was impressed with Brandon Wood and his knowledge about the new Kia Sorento Hybrid 2021 I came in to buy. I've had several Kia models and know that the features and functions can be somewhat complicated. He was very helpful in all aspects of my options to buy and get future service. The whole team... seemed to work well together. And, even the finance guy, Earl, was fun to work with. I'll definitely give them opportunity for my business, and recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Zaragoza 26 Feb 2021
Best dealership in the valley! The car salesman James helped me find the vehicle I wanted and got me the deal I was looking for hassle free! Hands down the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, didn’t beat around the bush when it came to negotiations, and best o...f all had me in and out of there with my brand new car in a timely manner! Easily exceeded my expectations and was outstanding overall. Will definitely stay with this dealership whenever I purchase any vehicles in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Vogel 18 Feb 2021
Excellent service department! Very impressed. I was able to make an appointment in a timely fashion to have my flat tire replaced. The service technician, Brian went out of his way to provide an excellent experience. Communication was top notch and he made sure all parts were delivered to the store ...before my appointment. Thank you Brian! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.