Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (623) 876-4453

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tanya Dragomir 10 Oct 2019
My initial review was a 1 star as I was very disappointed in trying to get some things resolved after buying my new Optima. I have to say that I’m changing my rating to 5 stars as Larry and Lil both worked with me to resolve the issues that I was having to make it right. This tells me that the peo...ple who work at this location genuinely care about their customers. A big shout out and thank you to all who helped make things right! From the level of service you all provided, I would definitely recommend Peoria Kia to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
Petersjc 20 Sep 2019
Went in for oil change and brake fluid exchange. As i pulled in the driver’s side visor holder broke off and fell out. CSR Sherrie took care of the oil change and brake fluid service and went the extra mile to order a visor anchor replacement at no charge. I’ve always had good luck with the serv...ice department here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Westerfield 12 Sep 2019
I am always treated so well by the service department at Peoria Kia. My first oil change was free, which was awesome! I loved my experience so much that I went back for my next one. My appointment was not until 7am the following day, but I decided to drop my car off the evening prior so that I wasn'...t late to work. I got a call around 5pm the same evening that I dropped my car off and was told my oil change was already done! I wasn't expecting it to be done until the next day. So impressed. Thank you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
maura71 28 Aug 2019
I have purchased many cars in my years. I bought the 2018 Kia Rio Sport last June. Love it. I drive the 17 and the 101 everyday. All the time. My worst fear is having my car break down. Hence the reason why I buy brand new. Leaving for work at 6:30 am , car dies on 51st ave. I was able to get... a Kia courtesy tow. Once there I was checked in already. Jason Sweet (the car man) came to me, was so apologetic. Rental car company came to pick me up. I was brought to the rental company. In a rental car and on my way to work by 9:30 in downtown Phoenix. They had to order the part for my car. It was ready for me to pick up the next day. I was soooo pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fred_durst 14 Aug 2019
Have nothing but good things to say about mark cronk. He cares about every customer and will treat you with respect. No b.s. from this guy. Make sure your next appointment is scheduled with mark cronk.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chadraider 03 Aug 2019
My salesman was named Zachariah. He was incredibly nice and helpful and just felt like a real person, not someone just trying to sell a car and make money. The entire experience of buying car thru him was great! I highly recommend asking for him when visiting the dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Damann Jackson 27 Jul 2019
Lease buyout: After four years of leasing our 2016 Kia Sorento we decided it was time to purchase it. I called and spoke with Dominic from the finance office and he was not only able to find us a great APR but he also was able to get us the monthly payments that we were looking for. He was kind, c...ourteous, and quick to respond. With the help of Heather, the finance manager, we were in and out in a short period of time. Thank you Earnhardt Peoria Kia! Show more
5 rate
Google
Connor Stoll 19 Jul 2019
Came in today after my vehicles engine blew up and talked with Dominic about getting a new vehicle. He was very understanding of my situation with my car and other concerns that I was faced with and provided exceptional customer service! I can't thank him enough and would recommend him to anyone! I ...appreciate his willingness to do everything he could to give me the best deal and also making the process as smooth as possible. Thank you Dominic and thanks Peoria Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Jedda 18 Jul 2019
My family has purchased five vehicles from the same person at this dealership. Impeccable in all phases!!! Victor is my car guy (that's right, I have a car guy!). Never any screwing around with pricing or the marked up options and hidden fees you get with other dealers. I found my last car and was... in and out in 25 minutes at this location!!! The same with my brother (twice). Obviously, these people are doing something right if a family purchases five vehicles from the same business. Just to give you an idea how good the service is at Peoria Kia: In the past, I went to start my car in my garage and the battery was dead (it happens all the time in the Arizona heat). Peoria Kia actually came and jumped my car, brought it to the dealership, and replaced the battery in under 90 minutes (on a very busy Saturday). They even put it through the car wash!!! Now granted, I live extremely close to this business, but they did not have to step forward like this. This is a super friendly, professional, and honest business. I have written some 100 plus Google reviews from experiences in Minnesota, California, and my home state of Arizona and on all things like service, hospitality and, industry. Peoria Kia gets my highest rating concerning all my reviews. They will take care of you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet 10 Jul 2019
Oil change /filter @ 14,500 miles. Sticker on windshield indicates bring in less miles(17,500) than service manual indicates which is 22,500 Semi syn oil can go 3-5000 miles between oil changes up to 7,500 I will do research to see if or what intend to do at 17,500
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.