Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (623) 876-4453

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fred_durst 14 Aug 2019
Have nothing but good things to say about mark cronk. He cares about every customer and will treat you with respect. No b.s. from this guy. Make sure your next appointment is scheduled with mark cronk.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chadraider 03 Aug 2019
My salesman was named Zachariah. He was incredibly nice and helpful and just felt like a real person, not someone just trying to sell a car and make money. The entire experience of buying car thru him was great! I highly recommend asking for him when visiting the dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Damann Jackson 27 Jul 2019
Lease buyout: After four years of leasing our 2016 Kia Sorento we decided it was time to purchase it. I called and spoke with Dominic from the finance office and he was not only able to find us a great APR but he also was able to get us the monthly payments that we were looking for. He was kind, c...ourteous, and quick to respond. With the help of Heather, the finance manager, we were in and out in a short period of time. Thank you Earnhardt Peoria Kia! Show more
5 rate
Google
Connor Stoll 19 Jul 2019
Came in today after my vehicles engine blew up and talked with Dominic about getting a new vehicle. He was very understanding of my situation with my car and other concerns that I was faced with and provided exceptional customer service! I can't thank him enough and would recommend him to anyone! I ...appreciate his willingness to do everything he could to give me the best deal and also making the process as smooth as possible. Thank you Dominic and thanks Peoria Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Jedda 18 Jul 2019
My family has purchased five vehicles from the same person at this dealership. Impeccable in all phases!!! Victor is my car guy (that's right, I have a car guy!). Never any screwing around with pricing or the marked up options and hidden fees you get with other dealers. I found my last car and was... in and out in 25 minutes at this location!!! The same with my brother (twice). Obviously, these people are doing something right if a family purchases five vehicles from the same business. Just to give you an idea how good the service is at Peoria Kia: In the past, I went to start my car in my garage and the battery was dead (it happens all the time in the Arizona heat). Peoria Kia actually came and jumped my car, brought it to the dealership, and replaced the battery in under 90 minutes (on a very busy Saturday). They even put it through the car wash!!! Now granted, I live extremely close to this business, but they did not have to step forward like this. This is a super friendly, professional, and honest business. I have written some 100 plus Google reviews from experiences in Minnesota, California, and my home state of Arizona and on all things like service, hospitality and, industry. Peoria Kia gets my highest rating concerning all my reviews. They will take care of you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet 10 Jul 2019
Oil change /filter @ 14,500 miles. Sticker on windshield indicates bring in less miles(17,500) than service manual indicates which is 22,500 Semi syn oil can go 3-5000 miles between oil changes up to 7,500 I will do research to see if or what intend to do at 17,500
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary B 09 Jul 2019
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Woke up one Saturday and got the urge to go look at cars. Have not bought a new car since 2006. Dominic greeted me when I arrived and he spent time with me looking around and he was friendly and helpful. I'm sure I was sending signals that I wasn't a real ...buyer ... cause I didn't have a clue what I was really doing! He didn't seem to care, we were having a good time in 104 heat! The short story is I bought a 2019 Forte and want to thank both Dominic and his manager, Nate, for providing the best service, and the best deal! The next day I returned to see Dominic and my wife bought a 2019 Optima! Both of us never planned to buy cars, but I must state that the deals we got were remarkable. Thank you Earnhardt Peoria Kia! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Seay 05 Jul 2019
Best car buying experience ever. Zack in the internet department is the best. He gave an honest and very fair offer by text and got the exact deal when I arrived. Couldn't be happier. A+++
5 rate
Google
p1953t 03 Jul 2019
I was greeted promptly . I was introduced to Mark Cronk and told he would be my Service Consultant. He explained the procedure and said he would keep me informed as progress was made and let me know if they found any work that may need attention. He came back to let me know I did needed a new batt...ery. All other information was normal. Work was completed in record time. Mr. Cronk was very pleasant to work with. He is good PR for your dealership. Pat Taylor Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MaintenanceNerd 02 Jul 2019
Appointment was with David, but upon arrival he was out for the day. Brian S. Took the appointment. I requested Damon B as the Technician. Excellent work by Damon for me in the past maintenance cycles. Car is quicker of the mark niw. Whatever Damon did to it, I’m thankful to him. Great job Damon! ... Brian kept me informed throughout the maintenance. Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.