AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blake Enwiller 27 Jun 2020
Customer service is top-notch here. I worked with Shane and he went above and beyond, showing a variety of cars to me. Process of purchasing or leasing a car is seamless, easy, and convenient.
5 rate
Google
M. W. 19 Jun 2020
We bought a KIA Sorento in 2011. One of the best vehicles I've ever owned, so when we needed a second vehicle last year we bought a 2017 Forte. Not as impressed with the Forte, but it's still a good vehicle. I was going to Sands KIA in Surprise because they seemed to be closest. For the few times ...I went I NEVER had a good experience. In fact we were considering giving up on KIA altogether specifically because of the incompetent service. I decided to try Earnhardt KIA and it has been day and night. In the past I've always avoided dealerships and opted for regular automotive shops and mechanics. But within the past 10 years it seems it's almost impossible to find one I can trust. Earnhardt KIA changed my mind on a lot of things. Our decision to stick with KIA and buy the Forte was based entirely on our experiences with Earnhardt. Had I not tried them and only had Sands as a reference we probably wouldn't have bought another KIA Show more
5 rate
Google
Marrett Gilliam 19 Jun 2020
Dominic Ochoa is simply amazing!! Feeling very anxious about buying a new car, I was quickly put at ease with the no pressure attitude I received from Dominic. Upon walking up to the door we were greeted in a friendly fashion and not bombarded with sales reps. From start to finish Dominic Ochoa wa...s upbeat, friendly and most of all very honest when it came to the details of my transaction! Things were handled in a very timely manner and I did not spend my entire Sunday in the dealership. Thank you so much Dominic for your help. Everyone should be able to have the experience I did when investing in something so important. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy James Grijalva 11 Jun 2020
I have nothing but good things to say about Earnhardt's service department and this is due to the superior service I get from Service Rep Justin. He is awesome, courteous, informative and very customer service skilled. Justin definitely give this car establishment an excellent representation!
5 rate
Google
Tammy Nelson 08 Jun 2020
Jordan was fantastic! He made this the most hassle free car buying experience we have EVER had! I love my new car and feel that if anything happens, we can return to the dealership and they will take care of us. I love leaving a business with that feeling.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Cordes 03 Jun 2020
Always a clean, and friendly environment. Great customer service in the Service department. Justin is our service advisor. He's friendly, professional, and trustworthy.. We always leave feeling we received the best treatment and service on our vehicle. It’s awesome to know we have a great dealersh...ip in Peoria with superior employees and Justin. Justin’s communication skills on your vehicle status is fantastic. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriella 29 May 2020
Great customers service!!! Shout out to Manager Dominic for going over and above regular standard service. The service crew is just as amazing! I would recommend family & friend's to go to this location. ?
5 rate
Google
Paul Anderson 23 May 2020
They were probably a few other Kia dealership we could’ve went to. My son used to work there in the detail department and he said they always treated him nicely. We had called around and their salesman they got back to us was very nice and sincere and didn’t push us. I love my new car and they d...id everything that they said they would do to it including the clear bra how to spare tire kit. I received a great warranty and would very likely go back to them next time myself or family member needs a car Show more
5 rate
Google
Jake Lefevre 09 May 2020
I made an appointment to have a problem checked out, believing a part would have to be ordered. I waited only a short time until I was told the part was available and the job could be completed within an hour. It actually took less time than that and I left knowing the problem had been corrected by ...a KIA technician. Perhaps the repair could have been done cheaper somewhere else, but I appreciate the peace of mind knowing the job was done right with an official KIA part and a personal guarantee from my service manager. Show more
4 rate
Google
Lori Lenore Lowe 02 May 2020
Encountered friendly, professional & knowledgeable staff from first phone call to dealership to when I picked up my vehicle from service area after being serviced for recalls. I am still waiting for one last recall to be repaired when the part arrives at dealership but have confidence I will be trea...ted in the same manner. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.