AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nola Burgess 27 Feb 2021
I was impressed with Brandon Wood and his knowledge about the new Kia Sorento Hybrid 2021 I came in to buy. I've had several Kia models and know that the features and functions can be somewhat complicated. He was very helpful in all aspects of my options to buy and get future service. The whole team... seemed to work well together. And, even the finance guy, Earl, was fun to work with. I'll definitely give them opportunity for my business, and recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Zaragoza 26 Feb 2021
Best dealership in the valley! The car salesman James helped me find the vehicle I wanted and got me the deal I was looking for hassle free! Hands down the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, didn’t beat around the bush when it came to negotiations, and best o...f all had me in and out of there with my brand new car in a timely manner! Easily exceeded my expectations and was outstanding overall. Will definitely stay with this dealership whenever I purchase any vehicles in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Vogel 18 Feb 2021
Excellent service department! Very impressed. I was able to make an appointment in a timely fashion to have my flat tire replaced. The service technician, Brian went out of his way to provide an excellent experience. Communication was top notch and he made sure all parts were delivered to the store ...before my appointment. Thank you Brian! Show more
5 rate
Google
tysiac 11 Feb 2021
Three Kia’s and 5 years our family is impressed with their professionalism. Great team, you are tops! Thanks . We will definitely keep coming back to you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adriana Monique Hernandez 01 Feb 2021
From the moment I stepped onto the lot it was nothing but a GREAT experience. I highly highly highly recommend Austin in the Sales department!! He was knowledgeable, friendly and truly went above and beyond in everything I needed! If you're looking for a Kia ask for Austin and you won't be disappoin...ted. Thank you Austin and to the amazing Kia team! I'm one happy Kia owner!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
kasj18 13 Jan 2021
Peoria Kia keeps me in the know as to what services my 2016 Kia Soul needs to keep it running well. I love my Soul and Sherrie Wilson is my service manager of choice. She is so friendly and knowledgeable. She keeps me updated as to what's going on with my car. She is a definate asset to Peoria K...ia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AQ 09 Dec 2020
Mr. Brandon Wood helped me lease my first car! He helped explain my options in a truthful manner that got me into my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
V R 04 Dec 2020
First of all I have to say that I dislike the whole vehicle buying process but this was very different. We went in yesterday for a purchase of a Kia Soul. The service was great. We dealt with a Sales Consultant named Brandon Wood. He was great and very honest. His sales manager Nate was great as wel...l. We were in and out in about 2 1/2 hours, and it would have been even faster if we have the insurance company dealt with and had added the vehicle to the policy faster. Please ask for Brandon when you go there. I have purchased 6 cars in my life, my next vehicle will be purchased there. If I could give more stars I would. The experience was that great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Funnell 26 Nov 2020
We brought our car in for an overdue oil change, to have the tires rotated and balanced and a few other minor checks. Our service rep Sherrie was excellent. Since the mileage was so close to the 75,000 mile service, she recommended that, laid out specifically what was included, and the cost. Addit...ionally we were able to request certain items not be done and the charge removed. Overall the experience was excellent, the service members were helpful and pleasant, and Sherrie made the process run smoothly. Definitely would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Freonman 15 Nov 2020
Wanted to buy the wife a new car. Did my research on vehicles and the kia brand seems to have the best bang for my buck. I searched for a dealer and found that Earnhardt had acquired this kia dealership. Went down on a Wednesday afternoon looked at a few models of suvs and drove rhe new Seltos wife ...loved it. Put a deposit to hold to Seltos. Made a appt for Friday afternoon. Went in had everything done and out the door in about 3 hours. Everyone was great and very helpful. Great experience overall we would highly recommend this dealership to everyone who wants a kia vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.