Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (844) 362-0549

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BD 07 Apr 2020
Great overall buying experience! Staff went out of there way to ensure a great buying experience for me! I would use them again in the future for another purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee 01 Apr 2020
I went to Peoria Kia to purchase another vehicle because I was had no transportation to get to work, so when I get there Someone named Cory came and helped us. He was really friendly and more then willing to help out with what I was looking for. I purchased my last vehicle at this dealership, and i ...was referred to by my brother since he is/used to work there. It didn't take that long to get approved for my vehicle, Chuck who I had to negotiated my monthly payments he was willing to get me to where I wanted my payments to be. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annathewhitegirl 26 Mar 2020
Everyone works as a team, Jackie my advisor is right on top of everything. Thank you everyone! I had kids with me and it was fun and entertaining to let them check out the bigger vehicles than what I’m driving.
5 rate
DealerRater
TS 18 Mar 2020
Jackie in service is the best. She recognizes the problem and takes care of it with a firm quote and done right. Thanks again, Jackie ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph W. 10 Mar 2020
Great buying experience. Christian was fun and easy to work with. Also, very polite and respectful. The dealership has very nice facilities. I would definitely recommend Peoria Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel nestor 10 Mar 2020
called Zach Hinson sunday morning from work and was driving home in a new red 2020 kia by the end of the day. The new safety features are outstanding he made this process so effortless for us. If your looking for a new or used car Call Zach Hinson so happy I did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom G 05 Mar 2020
Richard Suarez was the star in this Car purchase. He listened carefully and thoughtfully as my wife and I described our intentions, desires, and needs/must haves. Richard walked us through the overfilled lot of vehicles and we sat in several, gave some tweaks, and in the end landed on two perfect fi...ts for us. We quickly closed the deal with very minimal back-and-forth on our trade-in. We are very happy with our 2020 Kia Soul EX and 2020 Kia Sorento SX V6 and the peace of mind our new cars hold with the 6yr/90K maintenance plan and 9yr/120K Platinum warranty. Thank you Richard for taking such good care of us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joshua Tatum 22 Feb 2020
Pretty good experience! My son got his first car today and we felt like we got a great car at an even better price. Friendly helpful staff and since we knew what we wanted, the buying process was quite fast. Well done guys!
4 rate
Google
Karen Howden 18 Feb 2020
Excellent customer service always. Our service technician for the last 2 years is David Daeffler and he has made our experience with the Earnhardt Peoria Service Center amazing. In addition to his extensive knowledge of maintenance and service issues, his always pleasant demeanor makes the experienc...e even better. I would highly recommend this center to service your KIA. Go see David, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
DD 18 Feb 2020
Regular Service. No particular problem. I don’t have anything else’s to say. I bought the 2019 Kia Sportage ~ June 2018. Only have ~3,600 miles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: