Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (844) 362-0549

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith D., Scottsdale, AZ 17 Jul 2018
There are so many Car Dealers to choose from so we narrowed it down by what car we wanted, obviously a Kia. We made contact with Jason Cunningham. We felt comfortable right away and built a really good repoire. Here is what we really appreciated. Jason listened to us!! He respected what we said and ...he did NOT attempt to push us or manipulate us in a different direction!! Thanks Jason we are grateful for a truly great experience!! We will be back!! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Rose G., Peoria, AZ 16 Jul 2018
This is the best KIA dealership in the valley. Everyone is always friendly and kind. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership if they dont have why I need they find it. Customer service at its finest. Thank you Peoria Kia!!!
4 rate
Yelp
Troy King 03 May 2018
And overall wonderful experience would you recommend them to a friend look forward to Future dealing I'd recommend them to other people experience very nice.. happy now
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael M., Peoria, AZ 25 Apr 2018
I recently had a service related issue and Val and Megan handled it with no problem or question.
This is definitely my go to location for service and repairs.
4 rate
Yelp
Kate S., Sun City, AZ 13 Dec 2017
I had an issue with this dealer after I purchased my car. I reached out to the "assistant managers" and the salesman after it happen to allow them to make it right. They both refused to do anything and said "sorry you are unhappy but that sucks." This all made me even more upset, I wrote a previous ...yelp review, whom the General Manager Kenny Clayton read and reached out to me. He not only apologized for the problem but he made it RIGHT. I appreciate him caring about his customers happiness. He's one of the "good" guys in the car business. Thank you Kenny for reaching out and making good on your end. I am not going to call out the sales guy who was trying to screw me over but I will say proceed with caution. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
janet 12 Sep 2017
We seem to get very good Customer Service. Sometimes the saleman was pushy. But the kicker was he really didnt know everything about the car, compared to the one I traded. It was the same car different year, so i feel some of the things that he said were on the car were not. I was back in one week l...ater and saw the saleman and thought he would have greeted me, only to not notice me at all. Come on you just sold me a car last week. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Zona M., Peoria, AZ 12 Jul 2017
Service department is always friendly and upfront about what is happening (status of car: just going in for the wash,...just finishing up).  I appreciate the lounge having popcorn and free wi-fi....may as well enjoy myself whilst waiting.  The shuttle service is also good if every necessary.
4 rate
Yelp
Ed Z. 04 Nov 2016
Leased a '16 Kia Optima .Richard Suarez was very helpful & knowledgeable. The entire leasing experience ( and trade-in) process was well explained. Thus far quite impressed w/ the quality & comfort of the Kia. Would recommend Peoria Kia to friends & family.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris Griffiths 06 Oct 2016
Wally Stutzman did a great job. Experienced, knowledgable, efficient. NO PRESSURE.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tricia V., Centennial, CO 03 Apr 2016
I took my daughter and little granddaughter in to look at new Kia Soul's. I came along mainly to watch the little one so my daughter could "shop". The car my daughter was trading in was still "under repairs" very long story but to make it short the car was pretty jacked up. We have average credit, a...nd they gave us more then expected on the trade. The whole process was smooth. The reason I didn't give all five stars was because of the finance manager. After we made the deal with the sales guy, Kenneth I believe, we went to an office in the back to go over gap insurance and extended warranty. We were looking for some type of warranty but when we asked questions that would interfere with the finance guys sales sales pitch, he got upset and said "let me finish". This was very disappointing. We were so pleased up to this point. My granddaughter, who's only 15 months old, was behaving quite awesomely for the past 41/2 hours and was getting cranky. The finance guy was not annoyed by this but he wouldn't let us ask questions to see what different levels of warranty would cost or just gap coverage. Very disappointing. Like I said the sales part went much better than I have experience in the past with several different car dealerships here in AZ as well as in Colorado. But the warranty part felt like a direct sales pitch without letting us try to get the right plan for us and not going straight to platinum and the most expensive. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: