AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
P Brieaddy 15 Jul 2020
Good experience. Most done online, quick and easy. At the dealership, all safety measures in place. We dealt with Cory and Earl, who were both professional, friendly and easy to work with. We are enjoying our fun red Soul!
4 rate
Google
Jake Lefevre 09 May 2020
I made an appointment to have a problem checked out, believing a part would have to be ordered. I waited only a short time until I was told the part was available and the job could be completed within an hour. It actually took less time than that and I left knowing the problem had been corrected by ...a KIA technician. Perhaps the repair could have been done cheaper somewhere else, but I appreciate the peace of mind knowing the job was done right with an official KIA part and a personal guarantee from my service manager. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Feb 2020
Pretty good experience! My son got his first car today and we felt like we got a great car at an even better price. Friendly helpful staff and since we knew what we wanted, the buying process was quite fast. Well done guys!
4 rate
Google
Joshua Tatum 22 Feb 2020
Pretty good experience! My son got his first car today and we felt like we got a great car at an even better price. Friendly helpful staff and since we knew what we wanted, the buying process was quite fast. Well done guys!
4 rate
Google
Keith D., Scottsdale, AZ 17 Jul 2018
There are so many Car Dealers to choose from so we narrowed it down by what car we wanted, obviously a Kia. We made contact with Jason Cunningham. We felt comfortable right away and built a really good repoire. Here is what we really appreciated. Jason listened to us!! He respected what we said and ...he did NOT attempt to push us or manipulate us in a different direction!! Thanks Jason we are grateful for a truly great experience!! We will be back!! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Rose G., Peoria, AZ 16 Jul 2018
This is the best KIA dealership in the valley. Everyone is always friendly and kind. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership if they dont have why I need they find it. Customer service at its finest. Thank you Peoria Kia!!!
4 rate
Yelp
Troy King 03 May 2018
And overall wonderful experience would you recommend them to a friend look forward to Future dealing I'd recommend them to other people experience very nice.. happy now
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael M., Peoria, AZ 25 Apr 2018
I recently had a service related issue and Val and Megan handled it with no problem or question.
This is definitely my go to location for service and repairs.
4 rate
Yelp
Kate S., Sun City, AZ 13 Dec 2017
I had an issue with this dealer after I purchased my car. I reached out to the "assistant managers" and the salesman after it happen to allow them to make it right. They both refused to do anything and said "sorry you are unhappy but that sucks." This all made me even more upset, I wrote a previous ...yelp review, whom the General Manager Kenny Clayton read and reached out to me. He not only apologized for the problem but he made it RIGHT. I appreciate him caring about his customers happiness. He's one of the "good" guys in the car business. Thank you Kenny for reaching out and making good on your end. I am not going to call out the sales guy who was trying to screw me over but I will say proceed with caution. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
janet 12 Sep 2017
We seem to get very good Customer Service. Sometimes the saleman was pushy. But the kicker was he really didnt know everything about the car, compared to the one I traded. It was the same car different year, so i feel some of the things that he said were on the car were not. I was back in one week l...ater and saw the saleman and thought he would have greeted me, only to not notice me at all. Come on you just sold me a car last week. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.