Map/Hours | 17431 N. 91st Ave. Peoria
Sales: 866-854-5603
Service/Parts: (844) 362-0549

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 07 Jan 2020
had identified a couple of cars prior to purchasing. Talked to Johnnie on the phone about a list of vehicles I wanted to look at. Arrived at the Dealership, looked at all the cars I had listed. Took one for a test drive... liked it and make the decision to buy that car. worked out a deal with Johnn...ie and Scott. Did the Financing with Michael and everything just flowed Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Douglas Kimball 07 Jan 2020
Dominic provided a no-nonsense approach to selling me a car. His respect for my time was an essential reason for my purchase. I told him what I wanted and what I liked and he made it happen. I could not be happier with my purchase and dealing with Dominic at Peoria Kia.
5 rate
Google
Nick Lealcala 16 Dec 2019
Best Dealership in the Valley! I had the pleasure of working with Zachariah Hinson while purchasing my new 2020 Kia Forte GT. Zach made the experience very exciting for my new purchase, it didn’t feel like I was at a dealership at all which was a very nice feeling. The team at Earnhardt Kia Peoria... was very efficient with the process. If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle DO NOT HESITATE to call this dealership and ask for Zachariah Henson, he has the perfect balance of work and fun to help ensure a smooth buying process! Thanks again Zach!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Campanis 13 Dec 2019
The BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had! The GM, Chuck, and salesman, Griff, really listened to what I needed. They were able to find the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. So happy with the quality of a my new Optima, love the payment and the 10 year/100,000 mile warranty. 100% rec...ommend Peoria Kia!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Becca B 10 Dec 2019
My husband and I have been to several dealerships and walked out, I understand people have to make a sale but I don’t have time for that, our time is valuable! Not to mention most car salesman we talked to seemed so “pushy”! We also have been a round this car buying rodeo to know what’s fa...ir and reasonable and when we’re being taken advantage of. WHICH TAKES US HERE ....... We walked in shook Victors Rodziewicz hand and told him we’ve got 4 hrs to get us into a new car. Told him the makes and models we were interested in. We also informed him we were trading in our car and wanted the highest amount we could get for it . HE GOT IT DONE, we even had extra time to clean out our car, 2 pm we were out with a brand NEW car! Victor is amazing with numbers and explaining in detail what he could and couldn't do for us. HONEST! He was kind professional and felt like family! I loved seeing the pride he had in his work. Made me feel like he was the right guy to buy a car from! Huge bonus he was so sweet with my 4 yr old daughter! Like I said “family”! I also had the pleasure of meeting Nate Palmer and another associate who was professional, honest and straight to the point! Very personable. I didn’t catch the the front desk girls name but she was another sweetheart who spent some time talking to my daughter who was getting anxious with the whole dealership process, she even busted out the crayons and paper! Thank you EVERYONE we were in contact with you made our experience amazing ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elaine 05 Dec 2019
James A was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all of my questions. This was, by far, the BEST experience I have ever had in shopping for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherrie 03 Dec 2019
We bought a new 2020 Sorento here. A very pleasant experience! Victor was a great salesman and worked with me (along w/sales mgr, Larry) to get my husband & me the best possible deal on our car! Even a good trade in price on old car & got military discount as well. Earl went over all contract paperw...ork and answered all questions. Love our new car & would highly recommend Peoria Kia if you're looking for a new or used car!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Aker 03 Dec 2019
David shared the issues with my vehicle with detail to help me understand. His tone was caring and did not come across as pushy. He made suggestions for prioritizing the issues. He was there to greet me even though I came after the service department closed.
5 rate
Google
Michael Duncan 03 Dec 2019
Efficient check-in for service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Fabulous waiting area with TV, donuts, coffee, espresso, water and up to date reading material. The reason for the five stars is you are never left guessing. Full and fair disclosure all the way through the experience. Easiest way to mak...e an appt. Is on-line. Then you are in their system and if you choose will receive a reminder of you next service Peoria KIA - YES! Show more
5 rate
Google
Demar 03 Dec 2019
James A. Made buying my daughters car easy. I had been looking for at least 6 weeks for a vehicle. In those six weeks I had been in a dozen or so dealership all over the valley. By far this was the best experience. Quick, simple, no hassle...hell no pressure. James was honest which was both a relief... and reassuring. I will definitely try to buy from this dealership when/if I want another vehicle soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: