AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we care what they have to say. Here is what Earnhardt Peoria Kia customers are saying about their experience with us. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen!

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alan S 18 Sep 2020
Just had our first service on our 2020 Niro, and are very pleased with everything. The service was excellent, very well organised, and appropriate precautions taken to keep customers safe during the pandemic. All ran to schedule, and we were in and out in an hour, complete with a recall item that ...was dealt with alongside the service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 17 Sep 2020
Christian and Micheal were wonderful to work with. My only regret is I decided the day after the sale was closed that I wish I had upgraded the model I purchased.
5 rate
Google
Judy Thiel 17 Sep 2020
Christian and Micheal were wonderful to work with. My only regret is I decided the day after the sale was closed that I wish I had upgraded the model I purchased.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Sep 2020
In April I started car shopping. I wanted to compare Honda, Subaru which I traded one, Buick and KIA. My first stop was Earnhardt KIA. Jordan was walking out of the Sales door and I approached him. We talked and I told that I did not want a black car as my last three cars were black, how much I want...ed to spend and the range for my car payment. He told me he had the perfect car for me. He went and got a 2016 KIA Cadenza, only 32,000 miles, still had the new car smell, no marks on it and that two ninety year olds owned it. I was sold. I so wanted this car and it is the best car I have ever owned. We went a little over my budget but I was able to finance the car, GAP insurance, buy out the warranty for the next 6 years which has great coverage, DEFENDER, and taxes with little down and the trade. And we came $25 less in what I wanted for my car payment. I have bought cars and this has been the best experience ever. I got an email a few days ago about service for my KIA. I brought it in and Mark took car of me and my car. Since I have had 4 major surgeries in the last year I am dependent on a walker and he assisted me when needed plus washed my car. Both Mark and Jordan are fantastic and KIA better treat them right. So if you want great service and people that care about you then ask for Jordan in Sales and Mark in Service. I am very picky on who I have for my doctors and also for my car. I have fired a few but these two are keepers. Great. Great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ginnie Libby 16 Sep 2020
In April I started car shopping. I wanted to compare Honda, Subaru which I traded one, Buick and KIA. My first stop was Earnhardt KIA. Jordan was walking out of the Sales door and I approached him. We talked and I told that I did not want a black car as my last three cars were black, how much I want...ed to spend and the range for my car payment. He told me he had the perfect car for me. He went and got a 2016 KIA Cadenza, only 32,000 miles, still had the new car smell, no marks on it and that two ninety year olds owned it. I was sold. I so wanted this car and it is the best car I have ever owned. We went a little over my budget but I was able to finance the car, GAP insurance, buy out the warranty for the next 6 years which has great coverage, DEFENDER, and taxes with little down and the trade. And we came $25 less in what I wanted for my car payment. I have bought cars and this has been the best experience ever. I got an email a few days ago about service for my KIA. I brought it in and Mark took car of me and my car. Since I have had 4 major surgeries in the last year I am dependent on a walker and he assisted me when needed plus washed my car. Both Mark and Jordan are fantastic and KIA better treat them right. So if you want great service and people that care about you then ask for Jordan in Sales and Mark in Service. I am very picky on who I have for my doctors and also for my car. I have fired a few but these two are keepers. Great. Great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Franco 11 Sep 2020
This was my 2nd visit and Brian the advisor is pure gold. Customer service was excellent, explained any mishaps and recommendations given were to the point. No BS. Will definitely be back in 5000 miles
5 rate
Google
Ray Berkoski 07 Sep 2020
Excellent experience, Well educated salesmen, I am a first time new car buyer and I will buy my next car at Peoria Kia.
5 rate
Google
Hunter Toro 28 Aug 2020
Best car buying experience yet!! Victor was very kind, knowledgeable, and wanted to get me in the right car without being too pushy. Was able to get a fair deal and was in an out of the dealership with my new car within 3 hours from start to finish, 45 of those minutes being the test drives. Finance... office was great to deal with also, they explained all my options for protection and accessories without making me feel pressured to buy them. Overall fantastic experience, cannot recommend this dealer enough. Will be returning for service appointments and when I’m ready to upgrade to a K5 in a few years. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sensei881 23 Aug 2020
These people are Awesome! They have taken care of my cars from the beginning, and always take the time to do the job correctly and saving me money. Justin has been a phenomenal service representative in every way. It is with service like this, that I will always return and refer other people to Peor...ia Kia!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj 21 Aug 2020
Great service! Fast and inexpensive! Will definitely return for more service. One of the best experiences I have ever had in a service department at a dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.